i sing M2M songs when i’m this happy :)

tomorrow is the 26th.

we’re going back to Kuantan, Smeethan Babyy and myself. We’re going to visit the Sg Lembing beach to catch the sunrise. And a walk in the mine. I’ll finally get to meet Sparky and bring him back here.

oh I’m so excited (:

One last hurdle, it being the Public Toilet paper, and I’m as good as there. Right now everything seems to be falling into place. Plans, emotions, the future.

it’s a good state to be in.

one i have never experienced before, in this absolute balance. I am whole. He keeps me whole.

and for that I am thankful.

(:

Crystal is happy.

boo!

Leave a Reply

